## Town of Perry

## Parks and Open Space Committee

Don Mueller, Chair, reappointed June, 2014, term expires June, 2017.

Ken Bartz, reappointed June, 2014, term expires June, 2017.

Lynette Gebben, appointed June, 2014, term expires June, 2017.

Howard Kietzke, appointed July, 2013, term expires June, 2016.

Jeff Kahl, appointed February, 2015, term expires June, 2016.

Per Resolution, adopted by Town Board, May 11, 2004:

"The Parks and Open Space Committee hereby created shall consist of five (5) members, including at least one member living in the immediate Daleyville area. Each member shall have a demonstrated interest in the Town's parks and open space preservation. The Town Chair shall appoint the committee subject to confirmation by the Town Board. Committee members shall serve three year terms. The Town Chair will designate initial appointment of three years for two Committee members, two years for two Committee members, and one year for one Committee member, thereby achieving staggered terms on the Committee. The Committee shall elect a chairperson and secretary