Resolutions adopted at the 2020 Annual Meeting of the Electors Town of Perry Perry Town Hall Tuesday, November 10, 2020

- Mark Eastman moved and Larry Price seconded a motion to compensate the Town Chairman - \$3,200.00 per year and Supervisors - \$2,600.00 per year, beginning April 20, 2021. Motion carried on voice vote.
- Ken Hefty moved and Mick Klein Kennedy seconded a motion to compensate the Clerk - \$26,000.00 per year and the Treasurer - \$13,000.00 per year, beginning April 20, 2021. Motion carried on voice vote.
- Doug King moved and Marjorie King seconded a motion to adopt the 2020 Town tax levy, to be paid in 2021 pursuant to WI § 60.10(1)(a) - \$ 385,000.00. Yes – 10; No – 0; Abstain – 0. Motion carried

Affidavit: Resolutions adopted at the 2020 Annual Meeting of the Electors held on November 10, 2020 were published at the Town Hall and Town website on November 12, 2020.

Mary L. Price Mary L. Price, Clerk